Facebook Feed

5 months ago

RSM Student Representation
Omslagfoto van RSM Student Representation ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
SR is hosting an alumni event where you will get the chance to listen to and discuss various interesting topics with our wonderful alumni! It will take place on Tuesday, February 8th, 17:30 - 19:00 in T3-02 or online. Interested? 🤔 Don’t miss a chance and sign up through the following link:forms.gle/zWVeF9YaCL7CwGX18 P.S. There will be pizza afterwards!🍕😜Read more about our alumni:⭐Dolly⭐ was the Programme Advisory Coordinator of the SR Board in 2017-2018. She studied IBA (BSc) and Global Business & Sustainability (MSc) at RSM. Now she is working as an Innovator Analyst at Fashion For Good.⭐Isabel⭐ was the Chair of the SR Board in 2017-2018 and is now part of the SR Supervisory Board. She studied IBA (BSc), Marketing Management (MSc), and Human resource management (MSc) at RSM. Currently, she is a Corporate Recruiter at TOPdesk.⭐Evert⭐ was the Marketing & Events Coordinator of the SR Board in 2017-2018. He studied BA (BSc) at RSM, Global Strategic Management (MSc) at ESADE, and Global Commerce (MSc) at the University of Virginia. Currently, he is part of the International Talent Programme at ING. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
🔴PROFESSOR AWARDS 2021🔴We are honoured to present the Professor Awards 2021! Similar to last year, this event is pre-recorded and all professors, supporting staff and students contributed to make this video possible! This year’s theme is “Moving Forward”. We hope you take the time to watch and support the nominated and winning professors of 2021! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
🔴FINAL VOTING PROFESSOR AWARDS🔴 Join us for Professor Awards 2021 on Thursday, May 27 on our Instagram and Facebook! The time has come for you to honour the BEST professor of each year and final voting takes place now! VOTE NOW! www.rsmsr.nl/professor-awards-2021/ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
🔴🔴ONLINE PUB QUIZ🔴🔴Do you want to meet new people at RSM? Feel the need to kick back, relax and enjoy yourself? We have the perfect online event for you!Together with Prof. Madertoner, SR will be hosting an online pub quiz open to any RSM student! All participants have the chance to win a special online escape room voucher. Get to know your fellow students in an informal and interactive environment on Thursday, 29 October at 6PM CET! Link below to sign up for our event now! chat.whatsapp.com/B6eS8pcWUm12hPgFRNuaQ3 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Professor Awards

Every year the RSM SR organizes the Professor Awards. During this event the best professors of the RSM are granted a prize for their hard work. All students can vote (only once) per trimester for their favourite professor and supporting staff.

Final Nominations 2021

This year’s winners of Professor Awards 2021 are listed below and bolded. Congratulations to all our winner and thank you to all our nominees for contributing to our event by submitting videos! You can watch the entire event on here.

BA 1: BA 2: BA 3:
Christophe Lembregts:
Marketing Management
Colin Lee:
Human Resource Management
Els van de Kar:
Informatie Management
Taco Reus:
Inleiding in de Bedrijfskunde
Florian Madertoner:
Corporate Finance
Jasmien Khattab:
Innovation Management
Celine de Graaf-Koning: Finance Corrinne Luteyn:
Els van de Kar:
Informatie Management
Richard Haans:
Strategisch Management
IBA 1: IBA 2: IBA 3:
Alexander Genevsky:
Marketing Management
Anne Burmeister:
Human Resource Management
Brian Pinkham:
Business Law
Taco Reus:
Introduction to Business
Florian Madertoner:
Corporate Finance
Jasmien Khattab:
Innovation Management
Celine de Graaf Koning:
Brian Pinkham:
Business Law
Tobias Brandt:
Business Information Management
Magdalena Cholakova:
Strategic Management
Supporting Staff:
Programme Management
Student Advisors
International Office
Career Centre

Previous Winners

Winners 2020:

Christophe LembregtsBA1
Florian MadertonerBA2
Erik RoelofsenBA3
Florian MadertonerIBA1
Florian MadertonerIBA2
Erik RoelofsenIBA3
Student Advisors Supporting Staff

Winners 2018:

Arnoud KuijpersBA1
Mirko Benischke IBA1
Florian Madertoner IBA2
Christophe Lembregts BA2
Helen Gubby IBA3
luliana Sandu BA3
IBA Programme Management Supporting Staff

Winners 2015:

IBA1 – Fabian Sting (Operations Management)
IBA2 – Arthur Carvalho (Applied Business Methods)
IBA3 – Helen Gubby (Foundations of Business Law)
BA1 – Arnoud Kuijpers (Foundations of Accounting)
BA2 – Arjen Mulder (Corporate Finance)
BA3 – Hans Borgman (Innovatie Management)
Best Success Story BA – Lucas Meijs (Methodologie)
Best Success Story IBA – Arnoud Kuijpers/Miriam Koning (Foundations of Accounting)
Supporting Staff – Programme Management IBA

Winners 2014

IBA1 – Viorel Roscovan (Macroeconomics & Institutional Context)
IBA2 – Magdalena Cholakova (Strategic Management)
IBA3 – Helen Gubby (Foundations of Business Law)
BA1 – Fabian Sting (Primaire Processen)
BA2 – Hans van Oosterhout (Wetenschapsleer)
BA3 – Hans Borgman (Informatie Management)
Premaster IBA – Sandra Langeveld (Research Project/Bachelor Thesis)
Premaster BA – Jan van Dalen (Statistische Methoden & Technieken)
Supporting Staff – Programme Management IBA/BA