Facebook Feed

Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: An access token is required to request this resource.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 104
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Get your tickets to the RSM SR Professor Awards (Available Here!)

Every year the RSM SR organizes the Professor Awards. During thisĀ event the best professors of the RSM are granted a prize for their hard work. All students can vote (only once) per trimester for their favorite professor. This year the event takes place on May 9th 2019 at 17:30 in the Pavilion. Tickets can be obtained via the above link on this website and during other sales events of SR at the SR office T5-54.

Winners from previous years

Winners 2018:

Arnoud Kuijpers BA1
Mirko Benischke  IBA1
Florian Madertoner
Christophe Lembregts
Helen Gubby
Iuliana Sandu BA3
IBA Programme Management Supporting Offices

Winners 2015:

IBA1 – Fabian Sting (Operations Management)
IBA2 – Arthur Carvalho (Applied Business Methods)
IBA3 – Helen Gubby (Foundations of Business Law)
BA1 – Arnoud Kuijpers (Foundations of Accounting)
BA2 – Arjen Mulder (Corporate Finance)
BA3 – Hans Borgman (Innovatie Management)
Best Success Story BA – Lucas Meijs (Methodologie)
Best Success Story IBA – Arnoud Kuijpers/Miriam Koning (Foundations of Accounting)
Supporting Staff – Programme Management IBA

Winners 2014

IBA1 – Viorel Roscovan (Macroeconomics & Institutional Context)
IBA2 – Magdalena Cholakova (Strategic Management)
IBA3 – Helen Gubby (Foundations of Business Law)
BA1 – Fabian Sting (Primaire Processen)
BA2 – Hans van Oosterhout (Wetenschapsleer)
BA3 – Hans Borgman (Informatie Management)
Premaster IBA – Sandra Langeveld (Research Project/Bachelor Thesis)
Premaster BA – Jan van Dalen (Statistische Methoden & Technieken)
Supporting Staff – Programme Management IBA/BA